2015 Board Agendas

Download Board Agendas Below Schedule. Contact Lois Welch for any additional meeting information at 918-465-2323.



Day Date Time Location
Tuesday January 13, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Stigler Campus

1410 Old Military Rd. - Stigler, OK
Tuesday February 10, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – McAlester Campus

301 Kiamichi Drive - McAlester, OK
Tuesday March 10, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Durant Campus

810 Waldron Drive - Durant, OK
Tuesday April 14, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Hugo Campus

107 So. 15th - Hugo, OK
Tuesday May 12, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Talihina Campus

13739 SE 202nd Rd. - Talihina, OK
Tuesday June 9, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Poteau Campus

1509 S. McKenna - Poteau, OK
Tuesday June 30, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday July 21, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Antlers Campus

405 SW "O" St. - Antlers, OK
Tuesday August 11, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Idabel Campus

3205 Lincoln Road NE - Idabel, OK
Tuesday September 8, 2015 - Cancelled
12:15 PM KTC – Atoka Campus

1301 W. Liberty Rd. - Atoka, OK

Tuesday September 22, 2015 

12:15 PM KTC – Atoka Campus

1301 W. Liberty Rd. - Atoka, OK

Tuesday October 13, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Spiro Campus

610 SW. 3rd - Spiro, OK

Tuesday November 10, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Durant Campus

810 Waldron Drive - Durant, OK
Tuesday December 8, 2015 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK