2014 Board Agendas

Download Board Agendas Below Schedule. Contact Lois Welch for any additional meeting information at 918-465-2323.


Day Date Time Location
Tuesday January 14, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Hugo Campus
107 So. 15th - Hugo, OK
Tuesday February 11, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Stigler Campus
1410 Old Military Rd. - Stigler, OK
Tuesday March 11, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Poteau Campus
1509 S. McKenna - Poteau, OK
Tuesday April 8, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Idabel Campus
3205 Lincoln Rd. NE - Idabel, OK
Tuesday May 13, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Talihina Campus
13739 SE 202nd Rd. - Talihina, OK
Tuesday June 10, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – McAlester Campus
301 Kiamichi Drive - McAlester, OK
Friday June 27, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday July 8, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Antlers Campus
405 SW "O" St. - Antlers, OK
Tuesday August 12, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Spiro Campus
610 SW 3rd - Spiro, OK
Tuesday September 9, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday September 23, 2014
12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday October 14, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – McAlester Campus
301 Kiamichi Drive - McAlester, OK
Tuesday November 11, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Durant Campus
810 Waldron Drive - Durant, OK
Tuesday December 9, 2014 12:15 PM KTC – Atoka Campus
1301 W. Liberty Rd. - Atoka, OK