2010 Board Agendas

2010 Agendas are available for download at the bottom of this page. Contact Lois Welch at 918-465-2323 for meeting information.

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday 12-Jan-10 12:15 PM KTC - Talihina Campus
13739 SE 202nd Rd. - Talihina, OK
Tuesday 09-Feb-10 09:00 AM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 09-Mar-10 12:15 PM KTC - Durant Campus
810 Waldron Road – Durant, OK
Tuesday 13-Apr-10 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 11-May-10 12:15 AM KTC - Antlers Campus
405 SW "O" Street - Antlers, OK
Tuesday 08-Jun-10 12:15 PM KTC - Poteau Campus
1509 So. McKenna – Poteau, OK
Tuesday 30-Jun-10 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 13-Jul-10 12:15 PM KTC - McCurtain County Campus
3205 Lincoln Rd. NE – Idabel, OK
Tuesday 17-Aug-10 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 14-Sep-10 12:15 PM KTC - Spiro Campus
610 SW 3rd - Spiro, OK
Tuesday 12-Oct-10 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 09-Nov-10 12:15 AM KTC - Hugo Campus
107 S. 15th - Hugo, OK
Tuesday 14-Dec-10 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK