2008 Board Agendas

2008 Agendas are available for download at the bottom of this page. Contact Lois Welch at 918-465-2323 for meeting information.

Tuesday 8-Jan-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 12-Feb-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Wednesday 20-Feb-08 01:00 PM Special Meeting
KTC - Antlers Campus
405 SW "O" Street - Antlers, OK.
Tuesday 11-Mar-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Saturday 29-Mar-08 09:00 AM Special Meeting
KTC - Antlers Campus
405 SW "O" Street - Antlers, OK.
Tuesday 8-Apr-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 13-May-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 10-Jun-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Monday 30-Jun-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 15-Jul-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Thursday 14-Aug-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 9-Sep-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Friday 26-Sep-08 10:00 AM Special Meeting
KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 14-Oct-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Thursday 13-Nov-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday 9-Dec-08 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 No. - Wilburton, OK