2007 Board Agendas

2007 Agendas are available for download at the bottom of this page. Contact Lois Welch at 918-465-2323 for meeting information.

Tuesday January 9, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - McCurtain Co. Campus
3205 Lincoln Rd. NE - Idabel, OK
Tuesday February 13, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - McAlester Campus
301 Kiamichi Drive - McAlester, OK
Tuesday March 13, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - Atoka Campus
1301 W. Liberty Road - Atoka, OK
Tuesday April 10, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - Hugo Campus
107 So. 15th - Hugo, OK
Tuesday May 8, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - Stigler Campus
1410 Old Military Road - Stigler, OK
Tuesday
Special Meeting
May 22, 2007 6:00 PM Atoka County Library
215 E. A Street - Atoka, OK
Tuesday June 12, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - Antlers Campus
405 SW “O” Street - Antlers, OK
Friday June 29, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - Talihina Campus
HWY 63A & Vo-Tech Dr. - Talihina, OK
Tuesday July 10, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - Spiro Campus
610 SW 3rd - Spiro, OK
Thursday
Special Meeting
July 31, 2007 10:00 AM KTC - Spiro Campus
610 SW 3rd - Spiro, OK
Tuesday August 14, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - McAlester Campus
301 Kiamichi Drive - McAlester, OK
Tuesday September 11, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - Durant Campus
810 Waldron Road - Durant, OK
Tuesday October 9, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - McCurtain Co. Campus
3205 Lincoln Rd. NE - Idabel, OK
Tuesday November 13, 2007
Rescheduled for
November 26, 2007
12:15 PM KTC - Poteau Campus
1509 South McKenna - Poteau, OK
Tuesday December 11, 2007 12:15 PM KTC - Stigler Campus
1410 Old Military Road - Stigler, OK