2016 Board Agendas

Download Board Agendas Below Schedule. Contact Lois Welch for any additional meeting information at 918-465-2323.



Day Date Time Location
Tuesday January 12, 2016 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday February 9, 2016 12:15 PM KTC – McAlester Campus

301 Kiamichi Drive - McAlester, OK
Tuesday March 8, 2016 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday April 12, 2016 12:15 PM KTC – Idabel Campus

3205 Lincoln Road NE - Idabel, OK
Tuesday May 10, 2016 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday June 7, 2016 12:15 PM KTC – Atoka Campus

1301 W Liberty Road - Atoka, OK
Tuesday June 30, 2016 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday July 19, 2016 12:15 PM KTC – Hugo Campus

107 So. 15th - Hugo, OK
Tuesday August 9, 2016 12:15 PM KTC –Administrative Office

1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday
Tuesday
September 13, 2016
September 27, 2016
12:15 PM
12:15 PM
KTC – Talihina Campus
13739 SE 202nd Road - Talihina, OK

Tuesday October 11, 2016 

12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office
1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK

Tuesday November 8, 2016 12:15 PM KTC – Durant Campus

810 Waldron Drive - Durant, OK
Tuesday December 13, 2016 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK