board of education

 

Phil Chitwood ErnieTaylor3 Bobbie Wilson Neil Hawkins2

Dr. Phil Chitwood, DVM
President

Ernie Taylor
Vice President

Bobbie Wilson
Clerk

Neal Hawkins
Member

Larry Culwell Mary Curtis Brock Whittington

Larry Culwell
Member

Mary Curtis
Member

Brock Whittington
Member


 

2020 Board Agendas

Download Board Agendas Below Schedule. Contact Lois Welch for any additional meeting information at 918-465-2323.

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday January 14, 2020 12:15 PM KTC - McAlester Campus
301 Kiamichi Drive - McAlester, OK
Tuesday February 11, 2020 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office
1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday March 10, 2020 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office
1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday April 14, 2020 12:15 PM KTC - Atoka Campus
1763 W. Liberty Rd. - Atoka, OK
Tuesday May 12, 2020 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office
1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Thursday June 30, 2020 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday July 14, 2020 12:15 PM KTC – Spiro Campus
610 SW 3rd - Spiro, OK
Tuesday August 11, 2020 12:15 PM KTC - Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday September 8, 2020
September 22, 2020
12:15 PM KTC – Hugo Campus
107 so. 15th - Hugo, OK
Tuesday October 13, 2020
 
12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office
1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday November 10, 2020 12:15 PM KTC – Idabel Campus
3205 Lincoln Rd. NE - Idabel, OK
Tuesday December 8, 2020 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office
1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK