board of education

Phil Chitwood Ernie Taylor Bobbie Wilson Joy Culbreath

Dr. Phil Chitwood, DVM
President

Ernie Taylor
Member

Bobbie Wilson
Clerk

Joy Culbreath
Vice President

Larry Culwell Mary Curtis Norman Ranger

Larry Culwell
Member

Mary Curtis
Member

Norman Ranger
Member



2017 Board Agendas

Download Board Agendas Below Schedule. Contact Lois Welch for any additional meeting information at 918-465-2323.



Day Date Time Location
Tuesday January 10, 2017 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday February 14, 2017 12:15 PM KTC – Poteau Campus

1509 South McKenna - Poteau, OK
Tuesday March 21, 2017 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday April 11, 2017

12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday May 9, 2017 12:15 PM KTC – Stigler Campus

1410 Old Military Road - Stigler, OK
Tuesday June 13, 2017 12:15 PM KTC – Atoka Campus

1763 W Liberty Road - Atoka, OK
Friday June 30, 2017 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday July 11, 2017 12:15 PM KTC – Idabel Campus

3205 Lincoln Road NE - Idabel, OK
Tuesday August 8, 2017 12:15 PM KTC –Administrative Office

1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK
Tuesday
Tuesday
September 12, 2017
September 26, 2017
12:15 PM
12:15 PM
KTC – Talihina Campus
13739 SE 202nd Road - Talihina, OK

Tuesday October 10, 2017

12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office
1004 Hwy 2 North - Wilburton, OK

Tuesday November 14, 2017 12:15 PM KTC – Durant Campus

810 Waldron Drive - Durant, OK
Tuesday December 12, 2017 12:15 PM KTC – Administrative Office

1004 Hwy. 2 North - Wilburton, OK